Dr. Aditi Sawant

docaditiaher@yahoo.com

Dr. Ajit Vispute

avispute@gmail.com

Dr. Alka Mandke

alka.mandke@relianceada.com

Dr. Amala Kudalkar

gurukudalkar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Ameya Mandrekar

a2mandrax@rediff.com

Dr. Amish Jasapara

amishbj@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Aparna Kaushik

ap.kshik@gmail.com

Dr. Asmita Hegde

drasmitahegde@gmail.com

Dr. Bharat Shah

athenssparta@gmail.com

Dr. Bharatkumar Shetty

bsshetty@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Bharti Tendolkar

bharatitendolkar@yahoo.com

Dr. Bhaskar Patil

bhaskar3366@gmail.com

Dr. Bhoomika Thakore

bhoomikathakore@yahoo.com

Dr. MM Sharma

drmmsharma@yahoo.com

Dr. N.C. Garach

ncgarach@hotmail.com

Dr. Namrata Kothari

namratapk70@gmail.com

Dr. Neela Mhatre

neelamhatre49@gmail.com

Dr. Neha Harghave

nehahargave@yahoo.com

Dr. Nilesh Bhadane

bhadane.nilesh@gmail.com

Dr. Niranjan Waje

drniranjanw@yahoo.com

Dr. Panna Parikh

drpanna@hotmail.com

Dr. Pradnya Kulkarni

drpradnyackulkarni@gmail.com

Dr. prannath Mehra

mehra_m26@yahoo.com

Dr. Prasanna Salvi

prasannasalvi76@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Prerna Gomes

prerna_gomes@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Rajashree Agaskar

rdagaskar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Rameshkumar Tikare

rameshtikare@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Saurabh Tiwari

drsaurabh72@gmail.com

Dr. Shamsunder Gaonkar

shamgaokar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Shankar Kadam

drshankarkadam@yahoo.com

Dr. Chandrashekhar Khairnar

ckhairnar@yahoo.com

Dr. Deepa Kane

deepakane_22@yahoo

Dr. Deepak Borde

deepakborde2482@gmail.com

Dr. Dhaval Wadaskar

dhawal104@gmail.com

Dr. Harprit Kaur Madan

drpreet@hotmail.com

Dr. Harvesp Panthakey

harvesppanthakey@hotmail.com

Dr. Jacqline Dmello

jackie.dmello@gmail.com

Dr. Jayashree Kore

sabaradjoo@yahoo.co.in

Dr. jitendra Bapat

jitubapat@yahoo.com

Dr. Jyotsna Goswami

jyotsnagoswami@gmail.com

Dr. Kalpana Shah

kalps_ana@hotmail.com

Dr. Kamlesh Tailor

drktailor@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Kartik Shah

kartik_shah31@yahoo.com

Dr. Keyoor Bhavsar

keyoorbhavsar@yahoo.com

Dr. Manish patil

drmanishpatil@gmail.com

Dr. Manju Butani

butanimanju@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Manjula Sarkar

drmanjusarkar@yahoo.com

Dr. Meena Bhatt

markandmeena@gmail.com

Dr. Meenoti Potdar

meenoti@yahoo.com

Dr. Meera Venkatraman

drmeerav@rediffmail.com

Dr. Milind Bhise

drmilindbhise@gmail.com

Dr. Ratan Chelani

chels4@vsnl.com

Dr. Reshma Motwani

rmotwani786@gmail.com

Dr. Rita Dixit

ritatarangdixit@gmail.com

Dr. Sachin Patil

dr_sachinp@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sajida Mohd Hanif Sange

dr_sajidasange@yahoo.com

Dr. Sameer Mande

mandesameer@gmail.com

Dr. Sameer Pradhan

drsameer.pradhan@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjeeta Umbarkar

sanjeeta69@yahoo.com

Dr. Sanjesh jain

jainsanjesh@yahoo.in

Dr. Santosh Ghalme

aswayams@gmail.com

Dr. Sharmila Ranade

sharmila.ranade@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sheetal Mundafale

sharad.butte@ril.com

Dr. Shilpa Bhojraj

shilpa_bhojraj57@yahoo.com

Dr. Shubha Mohite

shubha.mohite@gmail.com

Dr. Shyam Dhake

shyamdhake@gmail.com

Dr. Sneha Vaswani

drsnehav@gmail.com

Dr. Sona Dave

sonadave@gmail.com

Dr. Sujay Shah

sujayshah6@hotmail.com

Dr. Sunita Nandkumar

nansun2006@gmail.com

Dr. Supriya Gajendragadkar

sgajendragadkar@gmail.com

Dr. Swati Chhattrapati

drswatich@gmail.com

Dr. Swati Pandey

swati2061@hotmail.com

Dr. Tenaz Hegde

tenazsunil@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Tripti Jadhav

triptiu_j@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Trupti Pethkar

truptipethkar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Uday Gandhe

udaygandhe@gmail.com

Dr. V. M. Divekar

divekarvas@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Vaibhav Dongre

drvaibhao96@hotmail.com

Dr. Vaishali Badge

vsbadge@rediffmail.com

Dr. Vaishali Mohod

vamohod2001@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Vanita Sameer Mande

mandevanita@gmail.com

Dr. Varsha Suryavanshi

suryavanshivarsha@yahoo.com

Dr. Vidya Tayde

drvidyaptayde@gmail.com

Dr. Vijay Shetty

drvijays@yahoo.com

Dr. Vinayak Mali

vinuanesth83@gmail.com

Dr. Yogita Patil

yogitapatil76@gmail.com

Dr. Roshan Thawale

drroshanthawale@gmail.com

Dr. Manisha C. Taware

manisha-taware@yahoo.com

Dr. Shubhankar Ganguly

shub-gangs@hotmail.com

Dr. Kiran Chheda

kiranchheda1@gmail.com

Dr. Devendra Deshmukh

drdevendradeshmukh@gmail.com

Dr. Manisha C. Taware

manisha_taware@yahoo.com

Dr. Roshan Thawale

drroshanthawale@gmail.com

Dr. Anjana Sahu

dranjanasahu@gmail.com

Dr. Lipika Swain

lipika.swain1990@gmail.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

ECMO WORKSHOP

Saturday, 23rd th September,2017.